TBB Escapade 2014: Eurail through Europe – 25 Countries in 60 Days

2 thoughts on “TBB Escapade 2014: Eurail through Europe – 25 Countries in 60 Days”

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which
    makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

    1. Hello!

      Thanks so much for your comment. I’m glad that the layout is working. I wish that I could take full credit for it, but the site is actually one of the free themes offered by WordPress.com, where the blog is hosted. They are great if you are thinking about getting into blogging yourself.

      Thanks again for your comment and reading Travel Beyond Borders.

      Cheers,

      Milena

Leave a comment